Fixtures & Prices

Winning Post Enclosure County Long Room County Concourse Tattersalls Dee Stand Open Course
Fri 30th Jun Grosvenor Shopping Centre Ladies Evening £80Sold Out £45Sold Out £38Low Stock £30 £14 £10
Sat 1st Jul Matthew Clark Summer Festival £90Low Stock £60Sold Out £50Sold Out £40Low Stock £15 £12
Sat 15th Jul City Plate Day £90 £60Sold Out £50Low Stock £40 £15 £12
Sat 29th Jul Stella Artois Midsummer Meeting £90 £60Sold Out £50 £40 £15 £12
Sun 6th Aug MBNA Family Funday £90 £60 £40 £30 £15 £12
Sat 26th Aug Ladies Day £90 £60Sold Out £50 £40 £15 £12
Sat 2nd Sep Corbettsports Chester Stakes Day £80 £55 £40 £32 £14 £10
Fri 15th Sep MBNA Autumn Festival £80 £45 £38 £30 £14 £10
Sat 16th Sep 32RED Autumn Festival £90 £55 £40 £32 £14 £10
Sat 30th Sep Season Finale £90 £55 £40 £32 £14 £10
  • £10 Off Tickets Ends 28/08/2017
  • Half Price Tickets Ends 19/07/2017
  • Buy 10 Tickets - Get One Free